Request For Proposals

Total Number of Propsals: 97

Title Issue Date Due Date
DC-OPC is Seeking Technical Services Regarding Developing a Rate Design Related to Modernizing the Energy Delivery System for Increased Sustainability Thursday, 28 April 2022 Thursday, 05 May 2022
OPC seeks technical services from qualified firms and individuals with the experience and expertise to inform and advise the Office on Pepco’s reconciliation filings for the Modified Enhanced Multiyear Rate Plan (EMRP) for CY 2021 Friday, 01 April 2022 Monday, 11 April 2022
OPC seeks technical services from qualified firms and individuals with the experience and expertise to inform and assist the Office in developing a rate design that promotes benefits for ratepayers, is affordable, ensures equity Friday, 01 April 2022 Monday, 18 April 2022
The DC Office of People’s Counsel (OPC) seeks technical services from firms and individuals with experience in regional transmission operations... Wednesday, 19 January 2022 Monday, 31 January 2022
The DC Office of the People's Counsel (OPC) seeks technical services from firms and individuals with experience in public utility finance... Wednesday, 19 January 2022 Monday, 31 January 2022
The DC Office of the People's Counsel (OPC) seeks technical assistance regarding the FERC Paper Hearing on the PJM Transmission Owners’ Request to Fund Network Upgrades Wednesday, 19 January 2022 Monday, 31 January 2022
Technical Services Regarding PJM’s Compliance Filing with Respect to FERC Order No. 2222, Participation of Distributed Energy Resource Aggregations in Markets Operated by Regional Transmission Organizations and Independent System Operators Wednesday, 19 January 2022 Monday, 31 January 2022
General Utility Technical Services Regarding District of Columbia Water and Sewer Authority (DC Water) Wednesday, 12 January 2022 Friday, 28 January 2022
General Utility Legal Services Regarding District of Columbia Water and Sewer Authority (DC Water) Monday, 10 January 2022 Tuesday, 25 January 2022
RFP-OPC-T-2022-6 Friday, 10 December 2021 Friday, 07 January 2022