General Events

17 Jun 2016

Ward 5 Community Resource Event

  • Location: 200 Douglas Street, N.E.
  • Date: Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Time: 11:00am
16 Jun 2016

Third Annual Senior Health Fair

  • Location: Vida Senior Center Location : 1330 Missouri Avenue, NW
  • Date: Friday, 17 June 2016
  • Time: 09:00am
14 Jun 2016

"Rentors 101" Tenants Community Engagement

  • Location: 2000 14th Street, NW
  • Date: Wednesday, 15 June 2016
  • Time: 06:00pm
10 Jun 2016

8th Annual DC Housing Expo

  • Location: Convention Center Location : 801 Mt. Vernon Place, NW
  • Date: Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • Time: 09:00am
06 Jun 2016

"Know Your Rights" Information Fair

  • Location: Briya PCS/Mayor's Center Location : 2333 Ontario Road, NW
  • Date: Monday, 06 June 2016
  • Time: 10:00am - 05:00pm
03 Jun 2016

Collabrative's Fresh Start Program meeting with Paulette Jefferies

  • Location: Edgewood Brookland Collaborative 200 K Street, NW, Suite 3
  • Date: Friday, 03 June 2016
  • Time: 02:30pm
01 Jun 2016

Meeting with Ms. Owens

  • Location: 2323 Pennsylvania Avenue, S.E., Apt. 515
  • Date: Thursday, 02 June 2016
  • Time: 11:00am
21 Jan 2016

Edgewood/Brookland Collaberative

  • Location: 200 K Street, N.W., Suite 1
  • Date: Friday, 22 January 2016
  • Time: 09:30am
20 Jan 2016

Edgewood/Brookland Collaborative

  • Location: 200 K Street, N.W., Suite 1
  • Date: Thursday, 21 January 2016
  • Time: 09:30am
13 Jan 2016

Edgewood/Brookland Collaborative

  • Location: 211 K Street, NE Suite
  • Date: Thursday, 14 January 2016
  • Time: 09:30am