General Events

22 Feb 2017

Oversight Hearing

  • Location: Oversight Hearing
  • Date: Wednesday, 22 February 2017
  • Time: 8:00
09 Feb 2017

OPC in Your Neighborhood (Mt. Pleasant Library)

  • Location: Mt. Pleasant Library
  • Date: Thursday, 09 February 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM
08 Feb 2017

OPC in Your Neighborhood (Rosedale Library)

  • Location: Rosedale Library
  • Date: Tuesday, 21 February 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM
06 Feb 2017

Community Engagement: Re'ese Adbarat Debre Selam Kidest Mariam

  • Location: Ethiopian Orthodox Tewahido Church
  • Date: Monday, 30 January 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM
25 Jan 2017

OPC in Your Neighborhood

  • Location: Shaw Library
  • Date: Wednesday, 25 January 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM
24 Jan 2017

Community Engagement: Ethiopian Community

  • Location: Ethiopian Community
  • Date: Tuesday, 24 January 2017
  • Time: 12 PM
29 Jun 2016

Seniorfest Picnic

  • Location: Oxon Run Park, 3700 9th Street, SE
  • Date: Thursday, 30 June 2016
  • Time: 09:00am
26 Jun 2016

"Know Your Rights" Meeting

  • Location: Mayor's Office on African Affairs
  • Date: Monday, 27 June 2016
  • Time: 05:30pm
22 Jun 2016

Panel Disscussionon "Life as AAPI LGBT Youth"

  • Location: Fraser Mansion, 1701 20th Street, NW
  • Date: Thursday, 23 June 2016
  • Time: 05:30 PM
20 Jun 2016

Congress Heights Community Health, Wellness and Informational Fair

  • Location: 3500 Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue, SE
  • Date: Tuesday, 21 June 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM